TLS Duke School Calendar 2020-2021  

Monday, August 3

First day of the new school year 

Monday, September 7

School closed: Labor Day holiday 

November 

Coat Drive

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving: school closed *

Friday, November 27

School closed **

Thursday, December 24

School closed **

Friday, December 25

School closed **

Thursday, December 31

School closed **

Friday, January 1, 2021

School closed ** 

Monday, January 18 

School closed: Martin Luther King Jr holiday ** 

February

Book Drive

Monday, March 2 

Read Across America Day

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day: School Closed 

Monday, June 29 

International Mud Day

Monday, July 5

School closed: Independence Day holiday**

Saturday, July 24

End of Year Pre-K Culmination